Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Baez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin Baez

5 out of 5 (228 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joseph Rodriguez

Joseph Rodriguez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy Baez provided us with great customer service when helping my fiancé and I enroll in our life insurance policy. Definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of N

N

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Very knowledgeable and nice people here."
Profile photo of Aldia Quintana

Aldia Quintana

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy Baez provided impeccable service and me find decide which life policy was best for my child. I recommend this office for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of daniel lopez

daniel lopez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say that Vanessa is amazing and wonderful. She was able to help me out and give me exactly what I wanted. I saved a good amount from my previous insurance. No pressure or anything was forced. We had great communication and everything was done quickly with ease. Very grateful for meeting and for being serviced by her. Thank you so much. 😁"
Profile photo of Genesis Valladares

Genesis Valladares

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She helped me out really good with everything I needed. I recommend Marilynn 100%."
Profile photo of Stuart Woody

Stuart Woody

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilynn made my life a smidge easier by seamlessly handling all the details of my lease swap in just a few short minutes. Obviously the less I need to think about my insurance, the better…but I’m grateful to have great people looking out for me should I need it"
Profile photo of Adrian Bailon

Adrian Bailon

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilynn delivered exceptional service, please hire more amazing people like her !"
Profile photo of Chrissy Savage

Chrissy Savage

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down a wonderfully run agency. Any issues I've had, no matter how grand or insignificant, has always been handled promptly, and everything is communicated so effectively. Marilynn has always been amazing, I appreciate her so much! If I could give more than five stars, I would in a heartbeat!"
Profile photo of Pamela Marte

Pamela Marte

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I had the chance to get to know Marilyn. She helped me since day one with all the insurance stuff. She’s very professional, responsible… If I had a question, I only had to either text and call the office and she always made the time to answer my questions. I’m very happy with the service, and her amazing job."
Profile photo of Mei Chen

Mei Chen

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"A better insurance agency you need. I would strongly recommend * Kevin Baez insurance Agcy . Excellent service and very professional."
Profile photo of Luis Diaz

Luis Diaz

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good, Clean and quit place. Good staff they speak English and Spanish. Lowest prices. They have coffee and water for customers."
Profile photo of Denise Santoro

Denise Santoro

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marylynn Garcia provides exemplary service to her clients. She took the time to work with us by explaining everything and helping to navigate our insurance needs. We would highly recommend her and the whole team at State Farm Skillman office."
Profile photo of Jay JAy

Jay JAy

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilynn is great to work with and very helpful. Thank you guys!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Li Tianjian

Li Tianjian

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for promptly setting me the documents I need."
Profile photo of Hector Mejía

Hector Mejía

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, service and qualified bilingual agents, special thanks to the Agent Marilyn. (Original) Excelente atención, servicio y agentes bilingües calificado, agradecimiento especial para la Agente Marilyn."
Profile photo of Eric Reyes

Eric Reyes

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with establishing your insurance needs. Staff is very friendly, and quick to help out."
Profile photo of John Robbinson

John Robbinson

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marylinn was a great help when it came to finding my family a good quote based on our cars. The best!"
Profile photo of Nika Sagan

Nika Sagan

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilynn is wonderful, I recommend highly"
Profile photo of Luch Procaccini

Luch Procaccini

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn is A1"
Profile photo of Andres Zarate

Andres Zarate

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"just the best"
Profile photo of Mike

Mike

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently decided to purchase a new vehicle and I needed to add it to my policy. I called the local office and I had the please of speaking with Marilynn. She was extremely helpful at adding the new vehicle and ensured that the dealership received all the necessary documents. The whole process took less than 10 mins and I was able to take the car home immediately. She was a rockstar!"
Profile photo of Sehar B

Sehar B

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was in the market for new home owner's insurance as well as car insurance and the Kevin Baez - State Farm Insurance Group were very helpful and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Ronald Adelstein

Ronald Adelstein

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer Service was excellence i recommend this agency marilynn as a top agent 👏👍"
Profile photo of Diana Fuss

Diana Fuss

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"We've been delighted with State Farm since the year we contracted with them (2007) for home insurance and for car insurance. Kevin is completely on top of things and his staff is terrific too. Marilynne Garcia, on very short notice, recently processed for us a new home insurance policy for our sudden upcoming move. She was efficient, informative, and helpful. We've never had a bad experience with State Farm, which is really saying something. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan LaFever

Jordan LaFever

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went to add a car to my insurance policy and Marilynn was very helpful with not only adding it quickly but also offering me the best pricing and quality insurance possible. Awesome company!"