Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Baez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Baez

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (226 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Judy Kantor

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy from state Farmwas very helpful and very patient. She answered all my questions and walked me through the process of my car insurance. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you Besty."

S K

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin from State Farm is very helpful and answered all my questions clearly when I needed help with getting insurance for a new car purchase. Guided me on some great options to save money on my premiums."

Kevin Iraheta

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Julian always answers in a timely matter and everyone is so helpful. Amazing!"

Hitomi M

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm staff was quick to address my request."

Michael Snyder

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin, Betsy, and the team are always very helpful. They are genuinely nice and caring people."

Random Beast

September 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"They are nice before you are a customer but once you are. They are still nice, but not wanting to help if you need them. Just avoid them"

Joseph Rodriguez

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy Baez provided us with great customer service when helping my fiancé and I enroll in our life insurance policy. Definitely recommend her for all your insurance needs!"

N

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. Very knowledgeable and nice people here."

Aldia Quintana

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Betsy Baez provided impeccable service and me find decide which life policy was best for my child. I recommend this office for any insurance needs!"

daniel lopez

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just want to say that Vanessa is amazing and wonderful. She was able to help me out and give me exactly what I wanted. I saved a good amount from my previous insurance. No pressure or anything was forced. We had great communication and everything was done quickly with ease. Very grateful for meeting and for being serviced by her. Thank you so much. 😁"

Genesis Valladares

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"She helped me out really good with everything I needed. I recommend Marilynn 100%."

Stuart Woody

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilynn made my life a smidge easier by seamlessly handling all the details of my lease swap in just a few short minutes. Obviously the less I need to think about my insurance, the better…but I’m grateful to have great people looking out for me should I need it"

Adrian Bailon

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Marilynn delivered exceptional service, please hire more amazing people like her !"

Chrissy Savage

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down a wonderfully run agency. Any issues I've had, no matter how grand or insignificant, has always been handled promptly, and everything is communicated so effectively. Marilynn has always been amazing, I appreciate her so much! If I could give more than five stars, I would in a heartbeat!"

Pamela Marte

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm glad I had the chance to get to know Marilyn. She helped me since day one with all the insurance stuff. She’s very professional, responsible… If I had a question, I only had to either text and call the office and she always made the time to answer my questions. I’m very happy with the service, and her amazing job."

M Chen

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"A better insurance agency you need. I would strongly recommend * Kevin Baez insurance Agcy . Excellent service and very professional."

Luis Diaz

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good, Clean and quit place. Good staff they speak English and Spanish. Lowest prices. They have coffee and water for customers."

Denise Santoro

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marylynn Garcia provides exemplary service to her clients. She took the time to work with us by explaining everything and helping to navigate our insurance needs. We would highly recommend her and the whole team at State Farm Skillman office."

Jay JAy

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilynn is great to work with and very helpful. Thank you guys!!!!!!!"

Li Tianjian

August 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much for promptly setting me the documents I need."

Hector Mejía

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, service and qualified bilingual agents, special thanks to the Agent Marilyn. (Original) Excelente atención, servicio y agentes bilingües calificado, agradecimiento especial para la Agente Marilyn."

Eric Reyes

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with establishing your insurance needs. Staff is very friendly, and quick to help out."

Luch Procaccini

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Marilyn is A1"

Andres Zarate

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"just the best"

Mike

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently decided to purchase a new vehicle and I needed to add it to my policy. I called the local office and I had the please of speaking with Marilynn. She was extremely helpful at adding the new vehicle and ensured that the dealership received all the necessary documents. The whole process took less than 10 mins and I was able to take the car home immediately. She was a rockstar!"